Cause you know we'll make it through



You're not alone, together we stand 
I'll be by your side, you know I'll take your hand 
When it gets cold and it feels like the end 
There's no place to go, you know I won't give in 

(Ahh, ahh) 
No I won't give in 
(Ahh, ahh) 

CHORUS 
Keep holding on 
Cause you know we'll make it through 
We'll make it through 
Just stay strong 
Cause you know I'm here for you 
I'm here for you 

There's nothing you can say (Nothing you can say) 
Nothing you can do (Nothing you can do) 
There's no other way when it comes to the truth 
So keep holding on 
Cause you know we'll make it through 
We'll make it through 

So far away, I wish you were here 
Before it's too late, this could all disappear 
Before the doors close and it comes to an end 
With you by my side I will fight and defend 

(Ahh, ahh) 
I'll fight and defend 
(Ahh, ahh) 
Yeeah, yeah 

CHORUS 
Keep holding on 
Cause you know we'll make it through 
We'll make it through 
Just stay strong 
Cause you know I'm here for you 
I'm here for you 

There's nothing you can say (Nothing you can say) 
Nothing you can do (Nothing you can do) 
There's no other way when it comes to the truth 
So keep holding on 
Cause you know we'll make it through 
We'll make it through 

Hear me when I say, when I say I believe 
Nothing's gonna change, nothing's gonna change destiny 
Whatever's meant to be will work out perfectly 

Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah-h-h-h 

La da da da (yeah) 
La da da da 
La da da da da da da da da da 

CHORUS 
Keep holding on 
Cause you know we'll make it through 
We'll make it through 
Just stay strong 
Cause you know I'm here for you (I'm here for you) 
I'm here for you 

There's nothing you can say (Nothing you can say) 
Nothing you can do (Nothing you can do) 
There's no other way when it comes to the truth 
So keep holding on 
Cause you know we'll make it through 
We'll make it through 

(Ahh, ahh) 
(Ahh, ahh) 
Keep holding on 
(Ahh, ahh) 
(Ahh, ahh) 
Keep holding on 

There's nothing you can say (Nothing you can say) 
Nothing you can do (Do-o-o-o) 
There's no other way when it comes to the truth 
So keep holding on (Keep holding on) 
Cause you know we'll make it through 
We'll make it through

Kommentarer
Postat av: Evelina B

SV: Haha va läskigt D: Aww fy va hemskt! Alla borde kunna spela det hela tiden :(



Åh, Keep holding on.. Det var längesen jag hörde den, en riktigt fin låt är det :)

2011-10-24 @ 11:30:12
URL: http://ebjorkdahl.blogg.se/
Postat av: Evelina B

SV: Första dagarna gjorde det ont att ligga på det örat när man sov, men det är ju inte så konstigt? Jag har aldrig haft problem med att prata i telefon eller något sånt :) Det gör bara ont nu ifall någon råkar dra i den eller liknande, annars har jag inte ont alls längre. Precis efter jag hade tagit den så bultade det lite i örat, men det är bara normalt och försvann efter någon timme.

2011-10-24 @ 11:45:03
URL: http://ebjorkdahl.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: ETT MÅSTE VID TÄVLINGAR!

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: