"Cause I wanna feel the thunder, I wanna scream"

Let's go back 
Back to the beginning 
Back to when the earth, the sun, the stars all aligned 
'Cause perfect, didn't feel so perfect 
Tryin' to fit a square into a circle was no life 
I defy... 

[chorus:] 
Let the rain fall down 
And wake my dreams 
Let it wash away 
My sanity 
'Cause I wanna feel the thunder 
I wanna scream 
Let the rain fall down 
I'm coming clean, I'm coming clean, oh... 

I'm shedding 
Shedding every color 
Tryin' to find a pigment of truth beneath my skin, oh 
'Cause different, doesn't feel so different 
And going out is better than always staying in 
Feel the wind 

[chorus:] 
Let the rain fall down 
And wake my dreams 
Let it wash away 
My sanity 
'Cause I wanna feel the thunder 
I wanna scream 
Let the rain fall down 
I'm coming clean, I'm coming clean 

Rain fall down 
(I'm coming clean) 
Rain fall down (He-yeah) 
Rain fall down... 

Let the rain fall, 
Let the rain fall, 
I'm coming clean... 

[chorus:] 
Let the rain fall down 
And wake my dreams 
Let it wash away 
My sanity 
'Cause I wanna feel the thunder 
I wanna scream 
Let the rain fall down 
I'm coming clean 

[chorus:] 
Let the rain fall down (Oh, I'm coming clean) 
And wake my dreams 
Let it wash away (Oh, I'm coming clean) 
My sanity 
'Cause I wanna feel the thunder (Let the rain fall) 
I wanna scream (Let the rain fall) 
Let the rain fall down (Let the rain fall) 
(I'm coming clean) 
Let the rain fall down 

Mmm, oh-oh-oh 
Let's go back 
Back to the beginning

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: ETT MÅSTE VID TÄVLINGAR!

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: